<span style="font-size: 20px;"><span style="color: rgb(16, 90, 182);"><strong><strong><span style="font-size: 24px;">Our services for smart cities<br></span></strong></strong></span></span>

Our services for smart cities

Our services for smart cities highlight these territories and their heritage while facilitating the daily life of citizens. To enhance them, we develop complete and customizable mobile applications according to the needs. Different modules are available, some designed for community life, others for tourism and finally some modules specific to certain applications. Connect to your citizens, your merchants, your visitors to create a permanent dialogue, deliver useful services and nurture relationships of trust.





For a better understanding of our services, here is an explanation of what smart cities are.



Our modules for community life :

The modules at the service of community life benefit citizens, but also merchants and elected officials. For example, you can find modules such as reports, surveys, transportation, administrative procedures, connected businesses, the agenda, etc. All these modules facilitate the daily life of everyone by promoting participatory democracy.


Our modules for tourism :

For tourism, we have developed various modules that highlight the territory and facilitate the arrival of visitors and their stay on site. For example, there are modules for routes and hikes, POIs (points of interest), 360° panoramic photos, augmented reality, etc.


Our back-office

Thanks to our back-office, you can easily and quickly manage your mobile application. Add and modify the content you want to have on the application, access your application statistics and automate some features thanks to our platform.



THEY TRUSTED US

Contact us at +33 3 80 40 46 33

<span style="font-size: 20px;"><span style="color: rgb(16, 90, 182);"><strong><span style="font-size: 24px;">Services pour les villes connectées<br><br></span></strong></span></span>

Services pour les villes connectées

Nos services pour les villes connectées mettent en avant ces territoires et leur patrimoine tout en facilitant le quotidien des citoyens. Pour les valoriser, nous développons des applications mobiles complètes et personnalisables selon les besoins. Différents modules sont disponibles, certains conçus pour la vie en communauté, d’autres pour le tourisme et enfin certains modules spécifiques à certaines applications. Connectez-vous à vos citoyens, vos commerçants, vos visiteurs pour créer un dialogue permanent, délivrer des services utiles et nourrir des relations de confiance.






Pour mieux comprendre nos services, voici ce qu’est une ville connectée.



Nos modules pour la vie en communauté :

Les modules au service de la vie en communauté bénéficient aux citoyens, mais également aux commerçants et aux élus. Vous pouvez par exemple retrouver des modules comme les signalements, les sondages, les transports, les démarches administratives, les commerces connectés, l’agenda etc. Tous ces modules facilitent le quotidien de chacun en favorisant la démocratie participative.


Nos modules pour le tourisme :

Pour le tourisme, nous avons développé différents modules qui mettent en valeur le territoire et facilitent la venue des visiteurs et leur séjour sur place. Il y a par exemple les modules parcours et randonnées, les POI (points d’intérêt), les photos panoramiques à 360°, la réalité augmentée, etc.



Notre back-office

Grâce à notre back-office, vous pouvez gérer facilement et rapidement votre application mobile. Ajoutez et modifiez le contenu que vous souhaitez retrouver sur l’application, accédez aux statistiques de votre application et automatisez certaines fonctionnalités grâce à notre plateforme.



ILS NOUS ONT FAIT CONFIANCE